New Board installed at annual luncheon meeting

Carla Feinkind passed the wand to new president Heather Laughman

Our annual chapter meeting, new board installation and luncheon took place on Wednesday, May 23.  We were pleased to have charter member Marilyn Krafthefer in attendance as well as several new members who joined this year.  Thanks to Carla for hosting and to Marguerite for
planning and delicious catered lunch and setting up tables
and chairs for the ladies who attended.

Introducing the
2012-2013 Board 
Marie Raffl, Secretary; Linda Legner, Communications Director; Laurie Cleary, VP Donor Development; Marguerite Spangehl, VP Membership; Heather Laughman, President;
Meg Cooper, VP Event Fundraising; Ricki Lessig, Treasurer; Betty Cronin, VP Philanthropic Programs

Thanks to the 2011-2012 Board
Heather Laughman, Secretary; Laurie Cleary, VP Donor Development; Carla Feinkind, President; Meg Cooper, VP Event Fundraising; Marianne Cortopassi, Communications Director;
Ricki Lessig, Treasurer; Diane Mrozek, VP Philanthropic Programs. Not pictured Trish Reider, VP Membership.
Mary Parsons and Laila Alamuddin

Barb Keller, Sally Rozak, Pat Allen, Marie Raffl

Carla Feinkind and Marilyn Krafthefer

Maria Kim and Diane Kurtz

Linda Legner

Diane Mrozek, Laurie Cleary and Maureen Hegarty

Betty Cronin, Nancy Newell, Maria Kim, Diane Kurtz and Maureen Hegarty

Marie Raffl, Mary Parsons, Jamie Marucha, Heather Laughman, Pat Allen and Ricki Lessig

Diane Kurtz, Maureen Hegarty, Kathy Motherway, Marilyn Krafthefer, Dee Dugo, Pat Mrozek, Laurie Cleary, Meg Cooper and Sally Rozak

Dee, Pat, Laurie, Meg and Sally plus Diane Mrozek, Marianne Cortopassi, Linda Legner, Marguerite Spangehl

Pat, Laurie, Meg, Sally, Diane, Marianne Linda, Marguerite, Carla

Pat Allen, Ricki Lessig and Deb Newman