Meet the New Executive Board

Executive Board 2010-2011
Ricki Lessig, treasurer; Marie Raffl, secretary; Meg Cooper, v.p. philanthropic projects;
Carla Feinkind, president; Marianne Cortopassi, director of communications;
Judy Casten, v.p. donor development; Trish Reider, v.p. membership; Laurie Cleary v.p. event fundraisng  

Executive Board 2009-2010
Meg Cooper, Marie Raffl, Joanna Williams, Maureen Hegarty
Laurie Cleary and Marquerite Spangehl
Not pictured: Diane Mrozek, Paula Dupont, Ricki Lessig

The 2010-2011 executive board was installed at the May 26 chapter meeting after an evening of socializing and business.
Outgoing v.p. of membership Maureen Hegarty employed wit and wisdom to present every member with a certificate of appreciation, after detailing their numerous contributions over the past year. Outgoing director of communications Meg Cooper unveiled our new Assistance League Chicagoland West website, created by Meg with Donna Hannemann's technical assistance. And our wonderful outgoing president Marguerite Spangehl was presented the Assistance League Circle of Honor pin. Circle of Honor is a national recognition program created to honor and recognize members and leaders for their outstanding contributions to Assistance League.  Congratulations to Marguerite on a job well done.